Ida's House News

Unravel A Festival of Knitting!

Unravel A Festival of Knitting!

Ida's House will be in the Barley Room at Unravel this year - come and say Hi!

Read more →


Beginners Knitters cast on party !

Beginners Knitters cast on party !

Beginners Cast on Event on Sunday 27th January 2.00pm to 5.00pm

Read more →


Beginners Knitters cast on party !

Beginners Knitters cast on party !

Beginners Cast on Event on Sunday 27th January 2.00pm to 5.00pm

Read more →


Ida's House Opening Times for the Christmas Period

Saturday 22nd December 9.30 - 5.00 Sunday 23rd December CLOSED Monday 24th December CLOSED Tuesday 25th Christmas Day CLOSED Wednesday 26th Boxing Day  CLOSED Thursday 27th December 10.00 - 4.00 Friday 28th December  10.00-4.00 Saturday 29th December  9.30 - 5.00 Sunday 30th December CLOSED Monday 31st December CLOSED Tuesday 1st January CLOSED

Read more →


Nottingham Yarn Expo

Nottingham Yarn Expo

It has been an amazing year, our Ida's House road trip is ending at Nottingham Yarn Expo!

This will be our last appearance away from our Caterham shop in 2018, we are bringing our full range of yarn, shawls, Ricorumi and all the scissors and notions you could need for all your Christmas Shopping!

Read more →